OUR PEOPLE

Since our launch in 2008 we have grown considerably and now have a team of over fifteen specialist consultants, associates and experts.  Additionally, as the consultancy of the New Economics Foundation, we can pull together expert teams from across the wider organisation.

On each and every project, we bring together a unique combination of expertise and experience of the public, private and not-for-profit sectors, both from within the UK and globally.

If you are not sure who to contact about a consultancy project, or have a general research enquiry, please email research@nefconsulting.com.

If you have a training enquiry or are looking for support on development of a Theory of Change, please contact training@nefconsulting.com in the first instance.


We work with a number of associates on a regular basis – please see the Associates page for details.

For more details about each person within the consultancy team, click on their image or name below. For information on the wider New Economics Foundation team please visit the main website.

NB: Corona virus: please do not call the direct numbers below as our office is closed and we are all working remotely. If you want to reach us, please email in the first instance.

Miatta Fahnbulleh

Group Chief Executive

New Economics Foundation

Liz Cox

Elizabeth Cox

Director

T: +44 (0) 207 820 6381
E: elizabeth.cox@nefconsulting.com

Christian Jaccarini

Senior Consultant
T: +44(0)207 820 6316
E: christian.jaccarini@nefconsulting.com

Beti Baraki

Beti Baraki

Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6369
E: beti.baraki@nefconsulting.com

William Davies

Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6393
E: william.davies@nefconsulting.com

Emmet Kiberd

Emmet Kiberd

Consultant
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6319
E: emmet.kiberd@nefconsulting.com

Jasmeet Phagoora

Analyst
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6398
E: jasmeet.phagoora@nefconsulting.com

Mitra Dastbaz

Analyst

T: +44 (0)20 7820 6327
E: mitra.dastbaz@nefconsulting.com

Simon Hill

Simon Hill

Analyst
Part-time only - contact by email
E: simon.hill@nefconsulting.com

Mary-Louise Nash

Head of Marketing & Training
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6352
E: mary-louise.nash@nefconsulting.com
Part-time only - contact by email first

Shevaun Popoola

Training administrator
T: +44 (0)207 820 6300
E: shevaun.popoola@nefconsulting.com

General training enquiries should be sent to training@nefconsulting.com

Ashis Tajhya

Head of Finance
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6311
E: ashis.tajhya@nefconsulting.com

Training Programme
Strategic overviews and practical training.

We offer tailored online and on-site training and briefings on Theory of Change, measuring social impact, commissioning for outcomes and social value, SROI, measuring local economic impact, community economic development, and more.

We also facilitate workshops to help you develop a Theory of Change for your programme or strategy. 

Clients include local authorities, universities, public health services, charities, community groups, membership bodies, and responsible businesses.

Find out more

Sign up for updates

Join our mailing list

Tweets
by @nefconsulting